Dean Scaletta
Director, Information and Litigation
Manitoba Public Insurance
Dorothy Quann
Vice President and General Counsel
Xerox Canada
Fernando Garcia
Vice president, legal
Jolie Lin
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
BMO Finanical Group
Josh Death
Associate Vice President
TD Bank
Julia Shin Doi
General Counsel & Secretary
Ryerson University
Lorne O'Reilly
Senior Counsel
Dow Chemical Canada ULC
Lynn Korbak
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Torment Industries Ltd.
Robert Piasentin
Director, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Privacy Officer
Sierra Systems
Tony Linardi
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary & Principal
Golder Associates Ltd.
Yonni Fushman
Executive Vice President, CLO & Secretary
Aecon Group Inc.
Melissa Reiter
Director of Legal and Privacy Officer
G Adventures
Richard Brait
General Counsel
Siemens Canada Limited

Contact Us

If you would like information about sponsorship opportunities and ticket sales, contact your account manager at 416-649-8841 or


The 2018 Innovatio Awards is the pre-eminent award program designed to celebrate innovation in-house. Ultimately, it is about sharing best practices of the in-house bar to reflect the maturity of Canadian law departments.

Submit your nomination here


For more information or to confirm your sponsorship, please contact CarswellMedia Sales at 416-649-8841 or